International "Sri Chinmoy Marathon Swim"

(SWITZERLAND) Rapperywil To Zurich (26.4 kms.) INDIAN SWIMMERS TO COMPLETE THE RACE Compiled by Meenakshi Pahuja

Taranath Shenoy	1987	09:07.57	Men	6th
Harsh Thakore	1988	11:38.00	Men	10th
Miss Archana Patel	1988	09:51.20	Women	1st
Abhijit Datey	1990	08:49.30	Jr. Boys	1st
Miss Kamini Mamarde	1991	10:19.38	Jr. Girls	1st
Shantanu Shukla	1993	10:10.40	Men	6th
Kutraleshwaran R.	1995	07:52.17	Jr. Boys	1st
Miss Roopali Repale	1995	09:02.02	Jr. Girls	2nd
Miss Chhavi Madan	1995	10:45.56	Jr. Girls	3rd
Mayur Metha	1996	07:52.11	Jr. Boys	2nd
Shantanu Roy	1996	08:36.18	Jr. Boys	3rd
Ankit Mody	1996	08:40.58	Jr. Boys	4th
Rahul Mody	1996	08:43.53	Jr. Boys	5th
Vikram Kamat	1996	08:55.57	Jr. Boys	6th
Miss Roopali Repale	1996	09:09.03	Jr. Girls	7th
Ashit Mishra	1996	09:30.37	Jr. Boys	8th
Miss Gunjan Parulkar	1996	10:12.21	Jr. Girls	9th
Miss Rashmi Sansare	1996	10:35.55	Jr. Girls	10th
Miss Kaveri Thakur	1996	11:17.05	Jr. Girls	11th
Sukhbinder Singh	1996	08:33.46	Men	4th
Miss Sukhjit Kaur	1996	10:45.30	Women	3rd
Sandeep Verma	1999	06:37.20	Jr. Boys N.R.	1st
Juned Khan	1998	07:56.32	Jr. Boys	2nd
Sameep Shah	1998	08:09.56	Jr. Boys	3rd
Yashwant Rane	1998	10:08.47	Jr. Boys	4th
Sandeep Rajebahadur	1998	10:44.55	Jr. Boys	5th
Miss Kaveri Thakur	1998	09:56.25	Jr. Girls	1st
Miss Sonali Bhavsar	1998	10:11.27	Jr. Girls	2nd
Miss Barkha Kedia	1998	10:43.41	Jr. Girls	3rd
Miss Meenakshi Pahuja	2007	10.48.11	Women	5th
Miss Ritu Kedia	2007	10.50.42	Women	6th
Miss Akansha Mishra	2009	9.04.38	Women	4th
Sagar Rajiv Badve	2013	8.13.43	Men	5th
Relay				
Shardha Paral	1966			
Deepika Sansare		10:31.57		19th
Miss Abha Kale				
Dharmadhikari Varada	1996	10:03.21		
Shankaran Tejas	1997	10:04.54		
Yuvraj Pawar Shubham	2019	08:05.34		7th
Chaitanya Tulsi	2022	10.13.13		4th
•				

44th Edition, V.K. Pahuja Swimming Statistical Bulletin 2024